The Bucket List #29 and #35…

Hi Guys!

So as per usual for the summer holidays I have managed to completely lose track of what day of the week it is… I swear that I manage to do this every single year if I don’t have a set routine for 3 weeks or more. Ah well. Sorry for the late post… again!

NUMBER 29: VISIT ANTELOPE CANYON

NUMBER 35: VISIT MONUMENT VALLEY

 

I have a big treat for you all today as I have not one but two lovely bucket list things to talk about! I have chosen to write about both of these as I actually crossed them off the list around this time 2 years ago when I was lucky enough to go on a college trip to Arizona.

I would tell you how amazing these places – and all of the places that I visited – were but I think the pictures speak for themselves…

DSCN2659 DSCN2677 DSCN2688 DSCN2692 DSCN2693 DSCN2728 DSCN2731 DSCN2737 DSCN2744 DSCN2788 DSCN2879 DSCN2887 DSCN2895

I will definitely return one day. (Yup… another one day…)

What do you all think? Something to add to your own lists, or is it already on there? Let me know your thoughts in the comments!

Thanks for Reading!

~ The Mechanic  x

You can tune in to my daily life on;

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook 

Bloglovin’

One thought on “The Bucket List #29 and #35…

Leave a Reply

