The Bucket List #9…

Hi Guys!

Once again, it is time for a bucket list post! This one stems from something my dad did a couple of times a few years ago…

NUMBER 9: DO A MOTORCYCLE TRACK DAY!

Bucket List #9

Of course I need to get a motorbike and pass the relevant tests first… but right now I can’t afford to do this, sadly 😦

When I went and watched my dad at one that he did, I absolutely loved the look of it. I love going on the back of the bike and I know I will love driving one myself even more and tack days are a better place to have fun driving the bike, especially at higher speeds, than the road with lots of other traffic!

Below are photos of my dad on his track day at Snetterton in 2012:

Motorcycle Track Day 1 Motorcycle Track Day 3

You have to admit, it looks like so much fun! 😀

Let me know in the comments what you think of this? Do you want to try this too? I would also love to know what you have on your bucket lists so please let me know below!

Thanks for Reading 🙂

~ The Mechanic  x

You can tune in to my daily life on;

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook 

Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

