The Bucket List #67…

Hi Guys!

It’s that time of week again where I let you see into my life that little bit and find out the weird and wonderful things that I am desperate to do in my life! The one that I will be talking about today is a new addition to the list and is something that I had thought about before but not in much detail and, after seeing the new Avengers Age of Ultron film, how could it not be on the list…

NUMBER 67: BUILD AN IRON MAN SUIT!

 

Oh yes. I am not kidding about here, I would love to try this. Iron Man is one of my favourite Avengers and I would love to try making a composite Iron Man suit, carbon fibre, fibreglass, Kevlar? It would be awesome to try. One of the lecturers at the University where I am has previously created an Iron Man mask, I can’t remember what material was used but it looks incredible! I am even going to try to incorporate this into my dissertation, no harm in asking the lecturers right? I will most definitely build one eventually whether it is sooner or later! When I do, don’t worry, I will keep you updated with pictures!

So that is one of the things I want to create in my life, what do you think? Is it something you want to see?

Thanks for Reading!

~ The Mechanic  x

You can tune in to my daily life on;

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook 

Bloglovin’

2 thoughts on “The Bucket List #67…

Leave a Reply

