The Bucket List #28…

Hi Guys!

Here it is, this weeks’ Bucket List Post… this one actually stems from something on my university course.

Number 28: Drive a Hovercraft.

 2015-04-06 11.56.20

Ok, so at Uni, one of my lecturers is a former world champion F3 hovercraft driver and we have been able to work on a couple of hovercrafts as one of the extracurricular opportunities of my course. This has been so much fun and, having done this, I would love a go at driving one, how awesome would that be!

So far the closest I have got is helping to hold the hovercraft down and stopping it moving forward (not that I was much help) while it was going at full revs in the composite room at the Uni.

So that is today’s instalment of my Bucket List! What do you think of these posts? Please let me know in the comments below, I would also love to know what is on your list!

Thanks for Reading 🙂

~ The Mechanic  x

You can tune in to my daily life on;

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook 

Bloglovin’

8 thoughts on “The Bucket List #28…

Leave a Reply

