The Bucket List #38…

Hi Guys!

I haven’t done a bucket list post in ages so I am going to do this one now. As I have a bit of time I will also be scheduling the next 5 weeks of Bucket List Posts as I have assignments and exams and I want to spend my time focusing on those… but don’t worry though, it’s only for the next 6 weeks then I have finished University until the middle of September!

On to the Bucket List… today I will be talking about Number 38: Go in the World’s Quietest Room.

2015-04-06 11.41.46

I know that this is an odd thing to have on a bucket list, but I just find it really intriguing. From what I know, it is possible to hear your blood moving (creepy, I know) because any other sounds are absorbed by the specially designed walls.

I don’t know why but I just find this really interesting and want to experience it at one point in my life for the sake of curiosity.

I know this is a really strange type of thing to have on my bucket list, but hey-ho, one day 🙂

I hope you enjoyed this ickle blog with a little look into the strange workings of my mind… Thanks for Reading!

~ The Mechanic  x

You can tune in to my daily life on;

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook 

Bloglovin’

6 thoughts on “The Bucket List #38…

Leave a Reply

