The 30 Day Yoga Challenge & Bloglovin’…

Hi Guys! I have an Ickle Blog for you this morning, I hope you enjoy!

So I am one of those people who think, “I am going to”, but then I don’t always actually do. This year however, I have decided that I will do these things that I want to but always end up making excuses not to. Most of the time this involves me actually doing exercise and being active…

The first thing that I want to do is yoga, so I have decided to ease myself in with a 30 day yoga challenge. For this I am going to do the 30 Days of Yoga with Adriene, which you can find on the YouTube Channel: Yoga with Adriene.

I started this morning and day 1 was obviously very light, I am assuming this will gradually pick up, but I did really enjoy it and I found it helped me wake up better and it felt like a good way to start the day. I will be posting regular updates on how I am getting on and what I think of it as I continue so stay tuned!

The second point of this blog is just to say that I have joined bloglovin’ but to be honest I have no idea what I am doing with it so bear in mind while I work it out!

You can follow me on Bloglovin’ Follow my blog with Bloglovin” target=”_blank”>HERE!

Ok, thanks for reading guys, it’s a bit of a boring blog today I know but I will have a proper Ickle Blog for you again in a few days!

Does anyone else feel like spring is coming? To be honest I can’t wait for Spring! I couldn’t resist getting these daffodils, hopefully they will open soon 🙂

2015-02-24 10.35.37

~ The Mechanic  x

You can also find me on;

Twitter: @mechanicbeauty

Instagram: beautyandthemechanic

and now Bloglovin’ too: Follow my blog with Bloglovin” target=”_blank”>Beauty and the Mechanic bloglovin’!

2 thoughts on “The 30 Day Yoga Challenge & Bloglovin’…

    1. Sounds like a good idea! I decided that I wanted to ease in slowly on my own time initially. I do get free membership to my uni gym and im hoping to go to classes properly from september but I can’t yet because they clash with my lectures this year 😦
      Thank You so much for reading my Blog and commenting!

      Like

Leave a Reply

